Our Dedicated Staff

Danielle Bacon

CIS Family Support Worker

Kelly Belville

CIS Coordinator

Dan Cobb


Tiffany Gaghich

Parent Child Center Coordinator

Caitlin Harrington

Youth Development Coordinator

Katrina Hastings

Social Capital Coordinator

Morgan Hewitt

ECE One's Teacher

Bonnie Kilburn

ECE Cook

Christine Lacroix-Coulter

CIS Child Care Coordinator

Sarah Livingstone

Grants and Communication Specialist

Danielle Longtin

Infant's Teacher

Denise Main

Executive Director

Richard Morse

Housing Coordinator

Coral O’Connell

CIS Family Support Worker/Child Care Referral Specialist

Ashley Paquin

Childcare Subsidy

Tiffany Racicot

Parent Educator

McKaleigh Reynolds

ECE Two’s Teacher

Katherine Rose

ECE Two's Teacher

Carli Scribner

Family Advocate

Anne Simonds

ECE Director

Michelle Snow

Infant's Teacher

Cyndi Thomayer

Fiscal Manager

Carol Thompson

Learning Together Program Coordinator/Teacher

Michelle Weyers

Family Advocate

John Winchester

CIS Family Support Worker/FAP Family Advocate

Sarah Wood

ECE Floater

Rita Yarnal

One's Teacher

Lori Yunger

FAP Coordinator


The MISSION of Sunrise is "Strengthening Families". Sunrise works in partnership with individuals, families, and community members to provide a variety of supports and services. These services promote the growth and development of individuals and families through encouragement of strengths, expansion of opportunities, and support in times of stress.


ALL families have the strengths and resources to reach their full potential.


All families have unique strengths. Families and providers learn together as partners. Hope makes change possible.

Consider a Donation Today!

Your Gift directly helps families throughout Bennington County.